“It is absurd to divide people into good and bad. People are either charming or tedious.” – Oscar Wilde

I like to bring up this quote whenever people talk of good and evil.  It seems oftentimes that we forget how wildly different opinions can rise and it’s easy to label anything different from our own as “bad.”  I try to handle other’s opinions like Mr. Wilde would handle people.  No opinion is wrong, only tedious.  If anyone comes across this blog by chance, I hope I turn out to be one of those charming people with a “charming” opinion in your eyes.  Of course, this is unrelated to anime itself,  which is what I’m starting this blog to talk about.  I look forward to any feedback, as it’s greatly appreciated.  Even if it’s tedious, I welcome anyone bothering to read my words.  Thank you.  Time to watch some little chinese girl cartoons.

Leave a Reply

